Enter your email address to get our weekly email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life.
my account customer service shopping bag: 0 items


Learning Tapes/CDs
Let My People Go
Author: Mordechai David
Publisher: AD

Songs for Sefer Shemos


  Product Description
This CD features a song for each Parsha in Sefer Shemos.
  • 1. Let My People Go
  • 2. Shifra and Puah
  • 3. Vehotsaysee Eschem
  • 4. Eser Makos
  • 5. Ba'avur Zeh
  • 6. Na'aseh Venishma
  • 7. Ki'esh Echad B'lev Echad
  • 8. A Goy Kadosh
  • 9. Ayleh HaMishpatim
  • 10. A Holy Place
  • 11. Hashem is Good
  • 12. Nachas to Hashem
  • 13. I Believe
Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-877-758-3242 or info@judaicaenterprises.com
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2020 JudaicaEnterprises.com All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign
Judaica Enterprises is an independent online store and is not directly affiliated with Chabad.org. Purchasing items from our Store is solely a transaction between you and Judaica Enterprises, other than the honorarium we receive when you make your order through our website. Please contact Judaica Enterprises for any questions you may have with the content of the store or status of your orders.