Enter your email address to get our weekly email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life.
my account customer service shopping bag: 0 items


I Made This World For You
Author: Rabbi Dubin
Publisher: AD


  Product Description
This recording by renowned rabbi and educator, Rabbi Mordechai Dubin, features songs on each of the Parshios in Sefer Bereishis and is sure to be enjoyed by children over and over again.
  • 1 Bereishis - I Made This World for You
  • 2 Bereishis - Day Number One
  • 3 Noach - A Mabul's Coming
  • 4 Noach - A Mabul's Coming
  • 5 Lech Lecha - Lech Lecha
  • 6 Vayeira - Hashem Tested Avraham
  • 7 Chayei Sara - Elizezer Made A Test
  • 8 Toldos - The Voice of Yaakov
  • 9 Vayeitzei - Eretz Yisroel
  • 10 Vayishlach - Sar Shel Eisav
  • 11 Vayeishev - Hashem Has His Plan
  • 12 Mikeitz - It's Not Me
  • 13 Vayigash - I Am Yosef
  • 14 Vayechi - Ephrayim and Menashe
Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-877-758-3242 or info@judaicaenterprises.com
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2020 JudaicaEnterprises.com All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign
Judaica Enterprises is an independent online store and is not directly affiliated with Chabad.org. Purchasing items from our Store is solely a transaction between you and Judaica Enterprises, other than the honorarium we receive when you make your order through our website. Please contact Judaica Enterprises for any questions you may have with the content of the store or status of your orders.